top of page

Online coaching success story- Vicky Giovinchi

👀👀👀I think this is honestly my proudest transformation to date. I'm MIND BLOWN by the progress she's made 👀👀👀👀 The fact that @vickygiovinchi is an online client and doesn't have me stood in front of her to physically tell her what to do, is an achievement in itself. This is all self determination and discipline! We check in every week and change the plan every 4 weeks, and that is what's key to a maintainable and successful prep. It's how I do mine, and every other I've prepped for a show. Online coaching available for £70 per month! Contact me for me information!  


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page