top of page

My first 15km

15km done in 1:16! Amazed myself there! Averaged around 5:00 a KM too. Just to compare, two weeks ago I was averaging 5:10 per KM, and ran 10km in 55 mins. Hit 10km today at 50mins, that's 5 mins shaved off and then carried on another 5km to complete the 15km. Week after week I'm getting fitter, stronger and lighter and I'm still training 100% on my own, absolutely no coaching. Being athletic has never felt so good! As I say in the video, of you haven't donated already please please do. No matter how much just text: RYZA90£2/£5/£10 to 70072 and it'll go straight to my Just Giving page for the Royal Manchester Children's Hospital!  

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page