top of page

IRONMAN 70.3... Physique competitor to endurance athlete for the RMCH

For those of you that have been around me for the past few weeks, you will all know that i have had something in the pipeline, but held back from announcing it.

After sorting funding, sponsors, charity registration and ensuring I'm actually up to the task, I can now say that I have chosen to race in the Ironman 70.3 in aid of the Royal Manchester Children's Hospital this September in Rugen, Germany.

This race is spilt into three stages back to back and consists of a 1.2 mile (1.9km) swim, 56 mile (90 km) bike and a 13.1 mile (21.1km) run.

After such tragic events that unfolded in Manchester at the MEN Arena, I felt compelled to do my bit to raise money for the children effected by the attacks, and the doctors and nurses that work within the hospital.

Any donation is hugely appreciated, and every penny will go to the hospital itself. You can do it online, you can text or you can give it me in person! Let's all pull together guys and really show the hospital and the children effected by such horrific events that there are people out there that care!

Click here to see my fundraising video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9OIZt6Jmjoc&t=21s

Click here to visit my Just Giving page:

https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/ryzabovefitness


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page